Diego Vidart

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Davies, Darren
Team Coordinator
t: +44 (0)29 2044 1306
e: darren.davies@wai.org.uk

Flach, ZĂ©lie
European Officer
t: +44 (0)29 2044 1383
e: zelie.flach@wai.org.uk

Haf, Eluned
Head of Wales Arts International
+44 (0)29 2044 1367
eluned.haf@wai.org.uk

Morgan, Nicola
Head of Wales Arts International
+44 (0)29 2044 1367
e: nicola.morgan@wai.org.uk

Richards, Rhian
PA/Team Coordinator (Part time)
+44 (0)29 2044 1367
rhian.richards@wai.org.uk

Roberts, Elen
Development Officer
+44 (0)29 20441386
elen.roberts@wai.org.uk

Saunders, Ani
PA/Team Coordinator (Part time)
+44 (0)29 2044 1367
ani.saunders@wai.org.uk

Contact Us

Wales Arts International
Bute Place
Cardiff
CF10 5AL
Wales, UK
t: +44 (0)29 2044 1320
e: info@wai.org.uk

Wales - China 2017

Thomas Martin - Stratum 50 - Open Books

India Wales

Hay Festival Kerala

Patagonia 150

Patagonia - Marc Rees